Want to hire a Black consultant?

We are a group of black consultants who provide a variety of political consulting services such as general consulting, media buying, direct mail, digital strategy, fundraising, polling, coach/mentoring, and speechwriting.

What Service Do You Need?

Clear Filters

Adrienne Cooper

Senior Vice President, The Pivot Group

acooper@thepivot.com

www.thepivot.com

Direct Mail

Aisha Dew

Principal, The Dew Group

aisha.dew@gmail.com

Branding, Campaign Strategy, General Consulting

Akilah Ensley

Founder & Principal, Invictus Strategy Group

akilah@invictusstrategygroup.com

http://www.invictusstrategygroup.com

Branding, Fundraising, List Building

Akuoma Nwadike, Ph.D.

Founder; Lead Research and Data Strategist, Inclusivity Education

akuoma@inclusivityed.com

inclusivityed.com

Branding, Coaching, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Alan Homes

Principal, Roadmap Advisors

alan@roadmapadvisors.co

Copywriting, Digital Advertising, TV Advertising, Website Design and Development

Allen Nesbitt

CEO, Nesbitt & Parrinello, Inc

allen@nesbittresearch.com

www.nesbittresearch.com

Opposition Research

Andrea Slater

Founder, The Red Lotus Collective, Inc

andrea@redlotuscollective.org

Field Organizing, Field Strategy, Opposition Research, Political Consulting

Anthony Hales Jr

CEO, The Bayne Corporation

Ahales@thebaynecorporation.com

www.thebaynecorporation.com

Market Research, Media Buying, Polling

Ari Trujillo-Wesler

Co-Founder, OpenField.ai

ari@openfield.ai

openfield.ai

Data and Technology, Field Organizing

Asten Morgan

Brand and Partner Solutions, Solve Group

Amorgan@solvegrp.com

www.solvegrp.com

Atima Omara

President, Omara Strategy Group

info@omarastrategy.com

Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Communications, General Consulting

Brandon English

Director, More Than A Vote

https://www.morethanavote.org/

Field Organizing, List Building

Bre Maxwell

Principal, Indigo Consulting, LLC

info@indigoconsultingllc.com

www.indigoconsultingllc.com

Advocacy, Community Relations, General Consulting, Public Affairs

Brieanna Fisher

Principal, Assata Strategies

Digital Advertising, List Building

Brittny Baxter

Co-Founder, Politico Noir Consulting

Advocacy, Coaching, Communications, Data and Technology, Political Consulting

C. Bakari Kamau

Director, Art & Internal Production, Campaign X Co

bakari@campaignxco.com

campaignxco.com

Campaign Strategy, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail

Camonghne Felix

Principal/EVP, Blue State

Carol McDonald

Principal, Meridian Solutions Worldwide

carol@meridiansolutionsworldwide.com

Advocacy, Branding, Campaign Strategy, Communications, Digital Advertising, TV Advertising

Chelsea Dade

Creator/ED, Communicate For Health Justice (CFHJ)

chelsead.cfhj@gmail.com

www.cfhj.org

Communications

China Dickerson

President, Dickerson Strategies

President@DickersonStrategies.com

www.chinadickerson.com

Campaign Strategy, Coaching

Chinasa Onukwubiri

Director, Bully Pulpit Media

Conukwub@gmail.com

Campaign Strategy, Polling

Chris Dennis

Co-Founder and Managing Principal, Swing State

cdennis@swingstate.solutions

www.swingstate.solutions

Campaign Strategy, Communications, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail, General Consulting

Christina Blocker

Managing Partner, Archway Consulting Group

christina@archwaycg.com

www.archwaycg.com

Campaign Strategy, Communications, Direct Mail, Field Organizing, General Consulting

Chuck Tyler

chuck@milleniumventuresllc.us

Coaching

Conen Morgan

Principal, Longleaf Agency

conen@longleafagency.com

longleafagency.com

Data and Technology, Website Design and Development

Cornell Belcher

President, Brilliant Corners

www.brilliant-corners.com/

Polling

Crystal Fincher

Founder & Principal, Fincher Consulting

crystal@fincherconsulting.com

Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Digital, Direct Mail, Opposition Research, Political Consulting, Public Relations

Damien Jones

Managing Director, Ambition Strategies

Admin@ambitionstrategies.com

Campaign Strategy

Darin Dorsey

Founder & Principal, Rooting Movements

Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

David Elliot Washington

Founder & Principal Partner, Meyers & Washington LLC

dew@meyersandwashington.com

www.meyersandwashington.com

Campaign Strategy, Digital Advertising, General Consulting

David Metellus

Managing Partner, Calvin Park Strategies

david@calvinpark.net

Direct Mail

Davisha L Johnson

CEO, DL Johnson Consulting Agency

info@dljohnsonconsulting.com

dljohnsonconsulting.com

Campaign Strategy, Communications

Derrick Plummer

Senior Vice President, SKDKnickerbocker

dplummer@skdknick.com

www.skdknick.com

Desiree Adaway

Principal, The Adaway Group

desiree@adawaygroup.com

www.adawaygroup.com

Coaching, Community Relations, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Dina Bailey

CEO, Mountain Top Vision

dina@mountaintopvisionllc.com

www.mountaintopvisionllc.com

Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Domonique James

Principal, Politics With Purpose

domonique@politicswithpurpose.com

www.politicswithpurpose.com

Campaign Strategy, Grassroots, List Building

Doug Thornell

Partner, SKDKnickerbocker

dthornell@skdknick.com

www.skdknick.com

Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Market Research, Media Buying, Public Affairs, TV Advertising

Douglas Wilson

Founder & Principal, Alexander Wison Consulting LLC

Branding, Campaign Strategy, Political Consulting

Dr. Renee Carr

Political & Corporate Advisor, Carr Advisory Group

drcarr@carradvisorygroup.com

www.carradvisorygroup.com

Branding, Campaign Strategy, Crisis Communications

Dre Q. Jones

Founder, Organized Arts

djones@organizedarts.com

organizedarts.com

El Shafiyq Asad Ali

ceo@edayapp.com

www.edayapp.com

Data and Technology, Field Organizing

Eric Limbs

Senior Principal, Moxie Media

ericl@moxiemedia.biz

moxiemedia.biz

Direct Mail

Erika Barrera

Founder, Barrera Consulting Group

erika@barreraconsultinggroup.com

Fundraising

Esperanza Tervalon-Garrett

Chief Executive Officer, Dancing Hearts Consulting

www.dancingheartsconsulting.org

F.E. Curtis, II

Founder, CTK Strategies

fcurtis2@gmail.com

www.ctk.solutions

Folami Prescott-Adams

President & Chief Catalyst, HTI Catalysts, Inc.

edaymobileapp@gmail.com

www.hticataylysts.net

Fred Guerrier

Partner, Rope Line Media LLC

fred@ropelinemedia.com

www.ropelinemedia.com

Digital Advertising

Grace Lowe

Political Sales Director , Subtext

grace@joinsubtext.com

www.joinsubtext.com

Texting

Holli Holiday

CEO, Holliday Advisors

holli@hollidayadvisors.com

hollidayadvisors.com

Advocacy, Branding, Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Communications, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion, General Consulting, Market Research

Howard Franklin

Principal, Ohio River South

howard@ohioriversouth.com

www.ohioriversouth.com

Campaign Strategy, Media Buying, Phones, TV Advertising

Itohan Ighodaro

Founder & Principal, Turnout Strategies

itohan@turnoutstrategiesll.com

https://www.turnoutstrategiesllc.om

Campaign Strategy, Direct Mail, Field Organizing, General Consulting

Itzbeth Menjivar

Principal, Bridge People

itzbeth@bridgepeople.us

www.bridgepeople.us

Jade Floyd

Senior Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs, Global Strategy Group

jfloyd@globalstrategygroup.com

https://globalstrategygroup.com/

Branding, Coaching, Crisis Communications

Jeramey Anderson

Founder & CEO, Jeramey Andesron & Company

janderson@jandersonandcompany.com

www.jandersonandcompany.com

Digital, Political Consulting

Jessica Byrd

Principal, Three Point Strategies

jessicabyrd09@gmail.com

Jumoke Dada

Principal / Owner, Signature RED LLC

info@SignatureRED.com

SignatureRED.com

Technology consulting

Kara Turrentine

CEO, Turrency Politcal LLC

kara@turrencypolitical.com

www.turrencypolitical.com

Campaign Strategy, Direct Mail, Field Organizing, Field Strategy, General Consulting, Media Buying, TV Advertising

Karen Darkes

Associate, Campaign Finance Consultants

Karenicholle@gmail.com

Fundraising

Karl Douglass

Partner, OhioRiverSouth

karl@ohioriversouth.com

www.ohioriversouth.com

Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Communications, General Consulting, List Building, Market Research, Media Buying, Phones

Kenneth Worles

President, Three(i)

Kenneth@weare3i.com

www.weare3i.com

Khalidah Barakat

Co-Funder, Vice President, EDAY APP, Inc.

kb@edayapp.com

edayapp.com

Field Strategy, List Building

Khalil Thompson

Principal, Strategies For Change

khalil@strategiesforchangegroup.com

Krishana Davis

Managing Principal, Precision Strategies

www.precisionstrategies.com

Krystal Glass

Founder, Black Creative Group

Krystal@blackcreativegroup.com

blackcreativegroup.com

Branding, Digital, Messaging

Latia Curry

Principal, RALLY

lcurry@wearerally.com

www.wearerally.com

Latoia Jones

Principal, LAJ Strategies

latoia@latoiajones.com

Branding, Campaign Strategy, Fundraising, General Consulting, Grasstops, Political Consulting, Texting

Laurin Stamps

Founder & Principal Consultant, Battle Plan Strategic Consulting

laurin@battleplansc.com

battleplansc.com

Career Consulting, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion, Health Equity, Project Management Consulting

Lenox Ramsey Jr

Founder & Principal, Ballot America

lenoxramseyjr@outlook.com

Fundraising

Leslie W. Bray

lesliewbray@gmail.com

www.lesliewbray.com

Coaching, General Consulting

Lindsay Vaughn

Vice President, New Ground Strategies

lindsey@newgroundstrategies.com

www.newgroundstrategies.com

Campaign Strategy, Digital, Field Organizing, Field Strategy, Phones

Loryn Wilson Carter

Director, The Raben Group

loryn@loryn.co

www.loryn.co

Branding, Communications

Makeda McLune

Principal, The McLune Group

Makedamclune@gmail.com

Marcais Frazier

Principal, Coach, Consultant, Collaborator, Élan Coaching LLC

www.linkedin.com/in/marcaisfrazier

Mario Brossard

Vice President, Global Strategy Group

mbrossard@globalstrategygroup.com

www.globalstrategygroup.com

Polling

Mark J. McLaurin

Senior Consultant, Indigo Strategies

Mark@indigostrategies.com

Www.indigostrategies.com

Mattice Haynes

Principal, Coach, Facilitator, Consultant, The Art of Community

mattice@theartofcommunity.org

www.matticehaynes.com

Maurice Daniel

Principal, Metro Strategies

Maurice.Daniel@gmail.com

www.MetroStrategies.us

Campaign Strategy, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail

Melinda Weekes-Laidlow

Principal Consultant and President, Weekes In Advance Enterprises, LLC.

MelindaWeekes.Laidlow@gmail.com

www.weekesinadvance.com

Melvin Bray

Principal Consultant and President, Collabyrinth, LLC

melvin@collabyrinthconsulting.com

collabyrinthconsulting.com

Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Melvin Wilson

Founder/CEO, Solve Innovation Group

Mwilson@solvegrp.com

www.solvegrp.com

Campaign Strategy, Market Research, Media Buying, Phones, Public Affairs

Mia Logan

Principal, Precision Strategies

www.precisionstrategies.com

Michael Charles

Managing Partner, CD Strategic

michael@cdstrategic.com

www.cdstrategic.com

Michaela Leslie-Rule

Principal, Fig & Sass Strategies

michaela@figandsass.co

Advocacy, Communications, List Building

Michaela Leslie-Rule

Founder, Principal Consultant, Fig & Sass Strategies

michaela@figandsass.co

Cultural Competency, Market Research, Messaging

Nadia Garrett

Strategic Partner, Deliver Strategies

ngarnett@deliverstrategies.com

www.deliverstrategies.com

Branding, Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Direct Mail

Najaah Yasmine Daniels

Founder & CEO, Twice As Good LLC.

Najaah@twiceasgoodllc.com

www.inclusive-capital.us

Advocacy, Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Community Relations, Field Organizing, General Consulting, Public Affairs

Natalie Evans Harris

President, Harris Data Consulting

natalie@harrisdata.co

www.natalieevansharris.com

Natasha A. Harrison

President and CEO, CommunityBuild Ventures, LLC

natasha@communitybuildventures.com

www.communitybuildventures.com

Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Community Relations, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Natasha Smith

Vice President, Digital Advocacy, Berlin Rosen

Natasha.Smith@berlinrosen.com

https://www.berlinrosen.com

Coaching, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail, Fundraising, List Building

Neal Carter

Principal, Nu View Consulting

ncarter@nuviewconsulting.org

www.nuviewconsulting.org

Nick Rivers

Partner, Blueprint Interactive

nick@blueprintinteractive.com

blueprintinteractive.com

App development, Branding, Data and Technology, Digital Advertising, List Building, Media Buying, Website Design and Development

Nicole Thomas

Founder, Nicole Thomas Consulting

nicole@nicolethomas.io

www.nicolethomas.io

Nina Smith

Founder and President, PoliSol Public Affairs, Inc.

nina@polisolpublicaffairs.com

Coaching, Media Buying

Nneka Achapu

Founder & CEO, Asha Strategies LLC

ashastrategies@gmail.com

Paris Holmes

Associate, The Mellinger Group, LLC

https://mellingergroup.com/

Fundraising

Quentin James

Principal, Vestige Strategies

quentin@vestigestrategies.com

Campaign Strategy, General Consulting

Rasheida Smith

President, Dunton Consulting, LLC

Rsmith@dunton-consulting.com

www.Dunton-Consulting.com

Rebecca Murphy

Founder and Chief Strategist, RCM Strategic Consulting

rcmstrategicconsulting@gmail.com

www.rcmstrategicconsulting.com

Advocacy, Campaign Strategy, Coaching, Communications, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Rebecca Pearcey

Vice President, Bryson Gillette

www.brysongillette.com

Campaign Strategy, Communications, Direct Mail, TV Advertising

Rodell Mollineau

Founder, ROKK Solutions

rodell@rokksolutions.com

rokksolutions.com

Communications, Media Relations, Messaging, Public Affairs, TV Advertising

Rosetta Okohson

Managing Partner & CEO, Meyers Okohson Political Consulting

rosetta@mopoliticalconsulting.com

www.mopoliticalconsulting.com

Branding, Compliance, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail, Field Organizing, Fundraising, General Consulting

S Prescott Harris

Co-Founder and Principal, Swing State

sharris@swingstate.solutions

www.swingstate.solutions

Phones, Polling, Radio Advertising, TV Advertising

Sammi Mendenhall

sammi@mendenhallnashmedia.com

www.sammimendenhallcreative.com

Data and Technology, Texting, TV Advertising

Scott Simpson

Managing Partner, Resonance Campaigns

resonancecampaigns.com/

Direct Mail

Sean Kornegay

Chief Mobilization Officer, Technicolor

skornegay@technicolorpolitical.com

pending!

Data and Technology, Media Buying, Polling, Radio Advertising

Seun Erinle

Owner & Lead Designer, Grid Principles

http://gridprinciples.com/

Branding, Website Design and Development

Shakari Byerly

Managing Partner and Lead Researcher, EVITARUS public opinion research

shakari@evitarus.com

www.evitarus.com

Digital Advertising, Direct Mail

Shannon Currie

Vice President, Benenson Strategy Group

scurrie@bsgco.com

www.bsgco.com

General Consulting, List Building, Radio Advertising

Shari Dunn

sharidunn@thesharidunn.com

Coaching, Copywriting, Direct Mail, General Consulting

Shekira Dennis

Managing Partner, Next Wave Strategies

shekira@next-wave.co

Coaching, Copywriting, Direct Mail, General Consulting, List Building

Sheri Shannon

sheri@shannonstrategies.com

General Consulting, Phones, Polling, Radio Advertising

Sonya Denyse

Founder and Creative Strategist, DreamDevelopment, LLC

DreamDevelopment.com

General Consulting, Phones, Polling, Radio Advertising, Texting, TV Advertising

Stefan Walker

Political Strategist, The Politics Store

stefanawalker@gmail.com

www.thepoliticsstore.com

Coaching, Copywriting, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail, General Consulting, Texting

Stephanie Ghoston Paul

Founder, Cultivated Sense

info@stephanieghoston.com

www.stephanieghoston.com

Advocacy, Coaching, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Taí Coates-Wedde

Director of Client Management, Woolf Strategy

https://www.woolfstrategy.com

Branding, Digital, Fundraising, Website Design and Development

Tanay Lynn Harris

Founder and Principal Strategist, Tenacity Consulting

www.tenacityconsulting.co

Coaching, Diversity+Equity+Inclusion

Tara L Martin

Managing Director, Dunton Consulting, LLC

Tara@dunton-consulting.com

www.Dunton-Consulting.com

Campaign Strategy, Communications, Public Affairs

Tasha Ellis

Chief Operating Officer, Greenlight Media Strategies

tasha@greenlightmediastrategies.com

GreenlightMediaStrategies.com

Digital Advertising, Direct Mail

Tayhlor Coleman

tayhlorc@gmail.com

Campaign Strategy, Media Buying, TV Advertising

Terrance Green

Principal, Truxton Creative

terrance@truxtoncreative.com

truxtoncreative.com

Direct Mail, General Consulting, Media Buying

Tyquana Henderson-Rivers

President &CEO, Connective Strategies Associates Inc

tyquana@csainc.nyc

csainc.nyc

Westley Bayas

Vice President, BerlinRosen

westley.bayas@berlinrosen.com

berlinrosen.com

Coaching, Copywriting, Digital Advertising, Direct Mail, TV Advertising

Wyatt Closs

CEO, Big Bowl of Ideas

wyatt@bboi.us

bboi.us

Branding, Campaign Strategy, Community Relations, TV Advertising